Who is machine gun kelly?

Machine Gun Kelly, born Richard Colson Baker, is a musician and actor. Born on April 22, 1990 in Houston Texas, he made his acting debut in the 2014 Romantic Drama, “Beyond the Lights”. He is primarily known as a musician of different genres, including hip hop, rap rock, and pop punk.