Who played in the movie ted?

The 2012 comedy film Ted stars Seth MacFarlane as the voice of the titular teddy bear Ted, Mark Wahlberg, Mila Kunis, Joel McHale, Giovanni Ribisi, Jessica Barth, Patrick Stewart and Sam J. Jones.