What were the last words of albert einstein?

"I will do it elegantly." (Death). However, his very last words will remain forever unknown because they were uttered in his native German. Namely, as he lay dying in bed, he muttered a few last words in that language. The only witness was his nurse and she unfortunately didn't speak the language.