What color are robin eggs?

The eggs of the American Robin are a pale greenish-blue, often known as eggshell blue. However, the eggs of the European Robin are usually cream coloured with brown speckles.

---

ROBIN'S EGGS ARE A LIGHT SHADE OF TURQUOISE AND THIS IS SOMETIMES CALLED "ROBINS' EGG BLUE" !

---

Robin eggs are a light blue-green color.