Who is the youtuber dashie?

A Dominican American currently living in California after moving from Coral Springs, Florida. In his main channel, DashieGames, his content is usually hilarious gaming commentary on games like Call Of Duty, GTA, Mario Kart, Watch Dogs, Battlefield etc. He has an estimated net worth of $6 million.