Who is the second avatar?

Soon Raava's spirit descended upon a new Avatar Jiro . Jiro was a male Air Nomad (from the cycle with Roku, a male firebending Avatar, had Aang, a male airbending Avatar, as his successor). He was born in the Air Temple, in the fall of the year after Wan's death