What does the lincoln project support?

The Lincoln Project represents Conservatives from a more stable time when the Republican Party stood for Fiscal responsibility, social awareness, and family values. When Donald Trump became a candidate the Lincoln Project campaigned against

---

The Lincoln Project is holding accountable those who would violate their oaths to the Constitution and would put others before Americans.