Who are the glam rock animatronics?

The glamrocks are the third set of animatronics of the franchise to include a wolf animatronic, with the first being Twisted Wolf from the Twisted animatronic set, which originates from the novel trilogy, and the second being Freddy in Space 2 with the original Roxanne Wolf.