What flowers attract hummingbirds?

LOTS of flowers attract Hummingbirds including Anise, Lupine, Fuchia, Sunflowers, Snapdragons, Morning Glories, Cosmos, Foxglove, Zinnias, Black Eyes Susans, Salvia, Marigold, and more.