How do i make a pick up?

To make a single coil guitar pickup you need to Make Your Pattern, Drill the Holes, Assemble the Bobbin. Wind the wire around the pickup, Attach the leads, Saturate the pickup with wax, Attach the magnets, and finally wrap the pickup with thread seal tape or teflon tape to protect it.