What country has the world's largest economy?

China had the largest economy. With a GDP in PPP of $25.27 trillion.

---

The United States, China, and the European Union are without doubt the big three economies, no question. But then things get fuzzy. By most measures the U.S. still holds the lead, followed by the E.U. and China. But Brexit will decrease the E.U. G.D.P. and some think China has already passed the U.S

---

The United States has the largest economy.