What's in a hurricane?

A Hurricane is made with rum, lime juice, orange juice, passion fruit juice, simple syrup, and grenadine.

---

The Hurricane cocktail is a sweet alcoholic drink made with rum, lemon juice, and passion fruit syrup.

---

It's made with rum, lemon juice and passion fruit syrup