Who is jacqueline hyde?

Jacqueline Hyde is nobody. Dr. JEKYLL and Mr. HYDE is a horse of a different color. Jekyll and Hyde were 2 personalities of a single character in Robert Louis Stevenson’s late 1800s novel about good and evil, and the dual nature of man. As polar opposites Jekyll and Hyde could not coexist; who won?