How do i get paint out of a paint brush?

water based paints soak and rinse with soapy water. leaving some soap in the bristles to dry helps keep the brushes shape. all other paints soak in paint thinner or mineral spirits then wash with soapy water. again leave some soap behind in the bristles to help keep the brushes shape.

---

Rinse