Who wrote alice in wonder?

The book Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland (commonly known as Alice in Wonderland) was written by Lewis Carroll in 1865. Lewis Carroll was the pen name for an Englishman named Charles Lutwidge Dodgson.

---

Lewis Carroll