What's the longest word in the world and how do you pronounce it?

The longest word in the English language is pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis, which refers to a lung disease contracted from the inhalation of very fine silica particles, specifically from a volcano. Again, it's pronounced pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis.