What do i need to make a pecan pie?

You will need 1 cup sugar, 3 Tblsp packed brown sugar, 1)2 tsp salt, 1 cup corn syrup, 1)3 cup melted butter. 1 tsp vanilla, 3 whole eggs, 1 heaping cup chopped or whole pecans, pie crust. Mix ingredients but stir pecans in last. Bake in preheated 350° oven for 60 to 70 minutes. Cool completely.