Who is the most streamed artist of the decade?

Drake has been crowned Spotify's most-streamed artist of the decade. The self-proclaimed 6 God led with more than 28 billion global streams in the 2010s, ahead of artists like Ed Sheeran, Post Malone, Ariana Grande, and Eminem.