How many grams of protein is in a cup of milk?

For the type of milk that I have, there are eight grams of protein in one cup of milk, assuming that you are talking about one cup, as in the unit of measurement, and not one glass. I am sorry if I got that wrong. By Joel D.

---

There eight grams of protein in a cup of milk.