What is a winner advisory mean?

It is a winter advisory, to inform folks of bad weather in their area.

---

According to the National Weather Service, a Winter Weather Advisory indicates conditions that pose a significant inconvenience, and if caution is not exercised, could lead to situations that may threaten life and/or property.