What was the outcome of the jussie smollett case?

Jussie Smollett was sentenced to 5 months in jail and more than two years of probation on March 10, 2022. In December 2021, he was found guilty on five of six counts of disorderly conduct for each time he allegedly lied to police in the days immediately after the alleged hate crime.