What is the five two five foundation?

5 2 5 Foundation exists to educate teens and families and raise awareness about the dangers of alcohol and prescription drug misuse and abuse.

---

525 Foundation is a nonprofit founded to educate teens and families and raise awareness about the dangers of alcohol and prescription drug misuse and abuse.