Who is the fastest fortnite editor?

TonzFN is another Fortnite editor who recently shot to fame when popular YouTuber Ali-A mentioned him in his Fastest Fortnite editors compilation video. In his most popular video, TonzFN edits at a blistering pace, going on to land a staggering 60 edits in a mere 7 seconds!