Name some famous duos?

SImon and Garfunkel, Hall and Oates, Sonny and Cher, Donny and Marie (Osmond), The Captain and Tennille, Jan and Dean, The Everly Brothers, Peaches and Herb, and The Righteous Brothers are some famous duos in pop music.