Is there a hangman two movie?

yes Hangman (II) was released in 2018

---

The Gallows: Act II Trailer: The Hangman Is Back and Thirsty for More Blood. Blumhouse Productions has finally released the first trailer for The Gallows: Act II, revealing a first look at the long-awaited sequel.