Who are the members of blackfoot?

The band's classic lineup consisted of Rickey Medlocke, Charlie Hargrett, Greg T. Walker, and Jakson Spires. Current members are Tim Rossi, Jeff Shields, Seth Lester, Wesley James Mitzelfeld, and John Lee. There have been at least 47 other band members since forming in 1969