Who's kendra scott?

Kendra Scott is an american fashion designer. She is the executive chairwoman & designer of Kendra Scott, LLC. Valued at over $1 billion, her brand encompasses fashion jewelry, fine jewelry, home accessories, nail lacquer and beauty products.