What is the tallest ride in the world?

Kingda Ka is located at Six Flags Great Adventure in Jackson, New Jersey is the tallest roller coaster in the world. Opened in 2005 with a total height of 139 meters and a straight vertical, 127m high heart-stopping drop is a world record.