What's the largest water park in the world?

Tropical Islands Resort is the biggest indoor water park in the world, and manages to keep its visitors warm (though not dry) all year. The world's largest indoor water park covers an area of more than 16 acres—that's more than the size of six city blocks—and can host up to 6,000 guests at a time.