What movie was glenn close nominated for?

Glenn Close received Best Supporting Actress Emmy nominations for three films: The World According to Garp, The Big Chill, and The Natural. She's been nominated for the Best Actress Emmy four times, for Fatal Attraction, Dangerous Liaisons, Albert Nobbs, and The Wife. She has to date not won an Emmy