What's the average age of person dies?

The average life span is 73 years globally, but it varies a lot by location. In Central African Republic it's 55 years, and also in Chad, while in Macao, Japan and Hong Kong it's 85 years. This has grown a lot; in the 1800s it was only 45 years. Females outlive males by 5 years on average.