What are the lyrics to senorita?

The lyrics of the chorus of the 2019 song Senorita by Camila Cabello and Shawn Mendes are: I love it when you call me señorita. I wish I could pretend I didn't need ya, But every touch is ooh la la la, It's true, la la la. Ooh, I should be running. Ooh, you keep me coming for ya.