Who narrates the wonder years?

The original "Wonder Years" was narrated by Daniel Stern, while the reboot was narrated by Don Cheadle.

---

The original Wonder Years series (1988 - 1993) was narrated by Daniel Stern. Don Cheadle narrates for the reboot.