Which midwestern town is called america's little switzerland?

The village of New Glarus, in Green County, Wisconsin, is called "America's Little Switzerland." There is also "Little Switzerland," a summer colony in North Carolina along the Blue Ridge Parkway. And "The Switzerland of America," which is the city Ouray Colorado.