What happened to ted bundy's daughter?

Rose Bundy was born 10 21 1984 to Carol Anne Boone making her the only biological child of the convicted killer. She grew up around her father for several years until Carol divorced Ted in 1986 and moved out of Florida with Jayme and Rose. Though Boone died in 2018 Rose has kept out of the limelight