Tell me about travis mcmichael?

Travis McMichael was born to the couple Gregory McMichael and Leigh McMichael on 18 January 1986 in Brunswick, Georgia, United States. Travis McMichael was sentenced to a lifetime without the possibility of parole for the murder of Ahmaud Arbery.