How much is two thirds a cup of butter?

Measurements are often marked on a Stick of Butter But, 1 Stick of Butter is 1/2 Cup. So, 2 Sticks of Butter is 1 Cup, Multiply by 2/3, so 2/3 of a Cup is thus 4/3 Stick...or 1-1/3 Stick of Butter