How do you scout a u. f. o. crash site on fortnite?

To successfully scout a UFO crash site in Fortnite, you must complete a short time trial. This involves starting the trail by interacting with a clock and then collecting a certain number of checkpoints scattered about the area. Once you have all the checkpoints, the trial and challenge are complete