What does interlux mean?

1. Interlux® is one of the world's largest manufacturers of high performance boat paint, yacht coatings and marine protection. 2. Inter-lux means having one's work blend seamlessly with the architecture, often at the risk of not being seen. It's about giving definition to a space.