Is kylo ren darth vader's son?

No, he wasn’t Darth Vader’s son but he was Princess Leia’s son meaning Kylo Ren is Darth Vader’s grandson.

---

Kylo Ren is Darth Vader's grandson. Kylo Ren is the son of Han Solo and Princess Leia Organa. Princess Leia is the daughter of Darth Vader, also known as Anakin Skywalker.