What are some fun things to do at a sleepover?

Fun things to do at a sleepover include watching movies, playing card games or board games, having a spa night or makeover night, making your own video or movie, karaoke, arts and crafts night, making a pillow fort, baking a cake from scratch, having a fashion show, making DIY sundaes or pancakes.