How many animals books are there?

"How Many Animals?" is an 8-page book for kindergarten readers. Each page features an illustration of groups of animals, along with a short descriptive sentence in large, easy-to-read type. This book is part of our ESL and Common Core Informational, Foundational, and Language collections.