How long should I put pizza dough in the oven?

You don’t put pizza dough into the oven until you’re ready to make the pizza. After the dough is prepared and stretched into the desired shape and after the sauce, cheese and toppings are applied, the pizza goes into a hot oven. 10-15 minutes are usually needed to bake the pizza. Check the recipe