What is a nae nae bird?

If you’re asking about the Hawaiian Nēnē, The nene, also known as nēnē and Hawaiian goose, is a species of bird endemic to the Hawaiian Islands. The official bird of the state of Hawaii. The Hawaiian name nēnē comes from its soft call.