Is hundred plus hyphenated?

100plus (often pronounced as "hundred plus") is a brand of isotonic sports drink manufactured by Fraser and Neave Limited, a global food and beverage conglomerate headquartered in Singapore. The brand name is the number 100 followed by the word "plus" with no space between. It is not hyphenated.