Who is mr mosby?

Mr. Mosby, also known as Mr. Marion Mosby, was the manager of the Tipton Hotel on the Disney Channel TV show the Suite life of Zack and Cody which aired from 2005-2008. He also appeared briefly on the Disney TV series Jessie where he also manages the Tipton Hotel.