Who is the original composer of clair de lune?

The original composer of Claire De Lune is Claude Debussy

---

Claude Debussy. Clair de lune, (French: Moonlight) is the third segment in Suite bergamasque, a four-movement composition for piano by French composer Claude Debussy, begun in 1890 and revised and published in 1905.