What is the minority race in america?

To paraphrase Franklin, “Minority is a word invented by the majority as an excuse for persecuting the minority. Today, in the US, African Americans, Hispanics, and Asians are the minority. When Europeans first came here, they were the minority. Native Americans were the majority. Think about it.