Who is number eighteen for the new york yankees?

Mariekson Julius "Didi" Gregorius, (born February 18, 1990), is a Dutch professional baseball shortstop for the Philadelphia Phillies of Major League Baseball (MLB). He previously played for the Cincinnati Reds (2012), Arizona Diamondbacks (2013–14), and New York Yankees (2015–2019).