What are girl names that start with the letter r.?

Rachel, Riley, Randi, Rachelle, Ridley, Raquel, Ronda, Ronny,

---

Some girl names that start with R are Ruth, Rachel, Rebecca, Rachael, Robyn, and Rebekah.